The Great Seal of the State of Montana

About Us

About us
History, Mission and Responsibilities, and Contact Information

History of the COPP Office

loading...

Mission and Responsibilities

loading...

Contact Us

The COPP office provides educational outreach for members of the public, candidates, committees, lobbyists, public employees, and elected officials. It is a priority of the COPP office that campaign finance be an accessible subject for voters, candidates, committees, lobbyists, and all Montanans. We serve YOU, the people of Montana. Please call us with any questions, we are here to help!

Phone: (406) 444-2942
Office: 1209 8th Avenue, Helena, MT
General Email: cpphelp@mt.gov
Compliance Email: cppcompliance@mt.gov
Fax: 406-444-1643

Let's get social!
 
Check out the latest news from the COPP office!

Jeff Mangan
Commissioner
jeff.mangan@mt.gov

Jaime MacNaughton
Staff Attorney
jmacnaughton@mt.gov

Kym Trujillo
Compliance Supervisor
ktrujillo@mt.gov

Scott Cook
Investigator/Compliance
scook3@mt.gov  

Katie Beall
Outreach and Education Specialist
katie.beall@mt.gov 

Deb Belford
Compliance Specialist
Deborah.Belford@mt.gov

Cheryl Wilson
Compliance Specialist
Cheryl.Wilson@mt.gov